slideshow

Contact Us

Ewell, Brown, Blanke, & Knight LLP
111 Congress Avenue
Suite 2800
Austin, Texas 78701
USA
+1 512.770.4000 (Main)
+1 877.851.6384 (Fax)

David P. Blanke
+1 512.770.4011 (Direct)
+1 512.913.2978 (mobile)
Email: dblanke@ebbklaw.com

David F. Brown
+1 512.770.4077 (Direct)
+1 512.461.6107 (Mobile)
Email: dbrown@ebbklaw.com

Gary Ewell
+1 512.770.4030 (Direct)
+1 512.415.1644 (Mobile)
Email: gewell@ebbklaw.com

Joseph R. Knight
+1 512.770.4010 (Direct)
+1 512.750.1270 (Mobile)
Email: jknight@ebbklaw.com

Amy Penn
+1 512.770.4044 (Direct)
+1 617.388.6376 (Mobile)
Email: apenn@ebbklaw.com

Alithea Z. Sullivan
+1 512.770.4040 (Direct)
+1 703.945.8654 (Mobile)
Email: asullivan@ebbklaw.com

From I-35 North

Take Exit 234A, 1st – 3rd Streets.

Turn right at the light onto Cesar Chavez (1st Street).

Turn right onto Brazos; make an immediate right into the parking garage.

From I-35 South

Take Exit 234B, 2nd – 4th Streets.

Turn left onto Cesar Chavez (1st Street).

Proceed west on Cesar Chavez.

Turn right onto Brazos; make an immediate right into the parking garage.

From MoPac (Loop 1) North

Exit onto the 1st – 5th Street ramp, bearing right onto 1st Street (Cesar Chavez).

Proceed east.

Turn left onto Brazos; make an immediate right into the parking garage.

From Austin Bergstrom International Airport

Turn left after going under Highway 71 and take the ramp onto 71.

Follow the ramp towards Airport Blvd./TX-1111/1st–5th–7th Streets.

Street name will change to East Cesar Chavez (1st Street).

Cross over I-35.

Turn right onto Brazos; make an immediate right into the parking garage.