Gary Ewell

+1 512.770.4030 (Direct)
+1 512.415.1644 (Mobile)
Email: gewell@ebbklaw.com

David F. Brown

+1 512.770.4077 (Direct)
+1 512.461.6107 (Mobile)
Email: dbrown@ebbklaw.com

David P. Blanke

+1 512.770.4011 (Direct)
+1 512.913.2978 (mobile)
Email: dblanke@ebbklaw.com

Joseph R. Knight

+1 512.770.4010 (Direct)
+1 512.750.1270 (Mobile)
Email: jknight@ebbklaw.com

Zeke DeRose III

+1 512.770.4099 (direct)
+1 512.940.6574 (mobile)
Email: zderose@ebbklaw.com

Amy Penn

+1 512.770.4044 (Direct)
+1 617.388.6376 (Mobile)
Email: apenn@ebbklaw.com

Alithea Z. Sullivan

+1 512.770.4040 (Direct)
+1 703.945.8654 (Mobile)
Email: asullivan@ebbklaw.com